SHOWS

"Wednesday Night Rocks"

 "80's Hit Machine" 

        New Zealand's Retro

          Top 40 Countdown

Join me (Rich Rhodes) Wednesday Nights for the best (3) hours of ROCK on the radio with "All Request"

Wednesday Night Rocks!

Playing all of your ’80’s & 90's  Rock. Listen LIVE from one of our APP's or Join in the LIVE Stream and chat with others listeners during the show and make request.

Every Saturday Night 

10PM (EST) - 6PM (PST) its a All Request Dance Party with
3 Hours of your favorite 80's. Listen LIVE from one of our APP's or Join in the LIVE Stream and chat with others listeners during the show and make request.
 

 

Every Sunday 12:00 PM (ET) / 9:00 AM (PT)

The Retro Weekly Top 40 Countdown is a weekly radio show hosted by Rob Walker and played on stations all over NZ and now in USA.

© 2014 - 2020  Retro80sRadio